Help support TMP


"Evading and Facing" Topic


To The Strongest!

2 Posts

All members in good standing are free to post here. Opinions expressed here are solely those of the posters, and have not been cleared with nor are they endorsed by The Miniatures Page.

For more information, see the TMP FAQ.


Back to the To The Strongest! Rules Board



Areas of Interest

Ancients
Medieval

273 hits since 14 Jun 2017
©1994-2019 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

TangoOneThreeAlpha14 Jun 2017 6:50 a.m. PST

Hi

If a unit is charged in the flank and subsequently successfully evades, does it maintain its original facing in the new box or turn to face away or even towards its attacker?
I'm presuming the former but just wanted to be sure.

many thanks, Paul

Personal logo BigRedBat Sponsoring Member of TMP14 Jun 2017 11:15 a.m. PST

Hi Paul,

It maintains its original facing.

When I get around to a v2, I intend that the evading units will face away from the charge- so you might like to play it that way, as a hosue rule.

Best, Simon

Sorry - only verified members can post on the forums.