"Evading and Facing" Topic
All members in good standing are free to post here. Opinions expressed here are solely those of the posters, and have not been cleared with nor are they endorsed by The Miniatures Page.
For more information, see the TMP FAQ.
Back to the To The Strongest! Rules Board
Areas of InterestAncients
|TangoOneThreeAlpha ||14 Jun 2017 5:50 a.m. PST|
If a unit is charged in the flank and subsequently successfully evades, does it maintain its original facing in the new box or turn to face away or even towards its attacker?
I'm presuming the former but just wanted to be sure.
many thanks, Paul
| BigRedBat ||14 Jun 2017 10:15 a.m. PST|
It maintains its original facing.
When I get around to a v2, I intend that the evading units will face away from the charge- so you might like to play it that way, as a hosue rule.