Help support TMP


"Creating double elements for DBR?" Topic


De Bellis Renationis

1 Post

All members in good standing are free to post here. Opinions expressed here are solely those of the posters, and have not been cleared with nor are they endorsed by The Miniatures Page.

Please remember not to make new product announcements on the forum. Our advertisers pay for the privilege of making such announcements.

For more information, see the TMP FAQ.


Back to the De Bellis Renationis Rules Board


Areas of Interest

Renaissance

Featured Hobby News Article


Featured Link


Top-Rated Ruleset

Koenig Krieg


Rating: gold star gold star gold star gold star gold star gold star gold star 


Featured Workbench Article

Adam Paints Some Lady Pirates

Adam loves Scorched Brown...


Featured Book Review


818 hits since 15 Apr 2017
©1994-2022 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?


TMP logo

Membership

Please sign in to your membership account, or, if you are not yet a member, please sign up for your free membership account.
Mr Medici16 Apr 2017 9:28 a.m. PST

Hi folks,

Just getting into DBR (find it useful for single player, which is most of the time for me).

I was wondering how exactly double-depth elements would work – the Organising an Army page says you can do this but I'm not sure how it would play out. Crucially what happens if one of the elements making up a multi-element piece gets destroyed?

Cheers

Sorry - only verified members can post on the forums.