Help support TMP


"A question for WAB 2 holdouts" Topic


Warhammer: Ancient Battles

2 Posts

All members in good standing are free to post here. Opinions expressed here are solely those of the posters, and have not been cleared with nor are they endorsed by The Miniatures Page.

For more information, see the TMP FAQ.


Back to the Warhammer: Ancient Battles Rules Board



583 hits since 8 Mar 2017
©1994-2017 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Jack Burton Supporting Member of TMP08 Mar 2017 9:30 a.m. PST

Should close order cavalry get +1 close order combat results bonus?

Frederick Supporting Member of TMP09 Mar 2017 7:48 p.m. PST

I checked – the answer is No

The close order combat bonus is only for infantry (page 60)

Sorry - only verified members can post on the forums.