Help support TMP


"Rules Clarifications (for 1st edition)" Topic


Brother Against Brother

1 Post

All members in good standing are free to post here. Opinions expressed here are solely those of the posters, and have not been cleared with nor are they endorsed by The Miniatures Page.

For more information, see the TMP FAQ.


Back to the Brother Against Brother Rules Board


Areas of Interest

18th Century
American Civil War

Featured Hobby News Article


Featured Ruleset


Featured Showcase Article

1:700 Black Seas British Brigs

Personal logo Editor in Chief Bill The Editor of TMP Fezian paints brigs for the British fleet.


Featured Profile Article


Current Poll


716 hits since 15 Dec 2016
©1994-2020 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Personal logo Editor in Chief Bill The Editor of TMP Fezian15 Dec 2016 11:39 p.m. PST

Q: When a Morale Card says that an officer is "shot," does this mean that he is removed from play?

A: Yes, removed from play.

Q: On pg. 2, Sequence of Play, I'm unclear whether you pull two cards per turn, and that's it; or if you pull two cards at a time, continuing until all cards are gone, then the turn is over.

A: Two cards at a time, until the turn is over.

Sorry - only verified members can post on the forums.