Help support TMP


"Rules Clarifications (for 1st edition)" Topic


Brother Against Brother

1 Post

All members in good standing are free to post here. Opinions expressed here are solely those of the posters, and have not been cleared with nor are they endorsed by The Miniatures Page.

In order to respect possible copyright issues, when quoting from a book or article, please quote no more than three paragraphs.

For more information, see the TMP FAQ.


Back to the Brother Against Brother Rules Board


Areas of Interest

18th Century
American Civil War

Featured Hobby News Article


Featured Recent Link


Featured Ruleset

Stars & Bars


Rating: gold star gold star gold star gold star gold star gold star gold star 


Featured Showcase Article

28mm Acolyte Vampires - Based

The Acolyte Vampires return - based, now, and ready for the game table.


Featured Book Review


1,366 hits since 15 Dec 2016
©1994-2025 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?


TMP logo

Membership

Please sign in to your membership account, or, if you are not yet a member, please sign up for your free membership account.
Personal logo Editor in Chief Bill The Editor of TMP Fezian15 Dec 2016 11:39 p.m. PST

Q: When a Morale Card says that an officer is "shot," does this mean that he is removed from play?

A: Yes, removed from play.

Q: On pg. 2, Sequence of Play, I'm unclear whether you pull two cards per turn, and that's it; or if you pull two cards at a time, continuing until all cards are gone, then the turn is over.

A: Two cards at a time, until the turn is over.

Sorry - only verified members can post on the forums.