Help support TMP


"Rules Clarifications (for 1st edition)" Topic


Brother Against Brother

1 Post

All members in good standing are free to post here. Opinions expressed here are solely those of the posters, and have not been cleared with nor are they endorsed by The Miniatures Page.

Please avoid recent politics on the forums.

For more information, see the TMP FAQ.


Back to the Brother Against Brother Rules Board


Areas of Interest

18th Century
American Civil War

Featured Hobby News Article


Featured Link


Top-Rated Ruleset

Horse, Foot and Guns


Rating: gold star gold star gold star gold star gold star gold star gold star 


Featured Profile Article

Report from Bayou Wars 2006

The Editor heads for Vicksburg...


Featured Book Review


1,156 hits since 15 Dec 2016
©1994-2024 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Personal logo Editor in Chief Bill The Editor of TMP Fezian15 Dec 2016 11:39 p.m. PST

Q: When a Morale Card says that an officer is "shot," does this mean that he is removed from play?

A: Yes, removed from play.

Q: On pg. 2, Sequence of Play, I'm unclear whether you pull two cards per turn, and that's it; or if you pull two cards at a time, continuing until all cards are gone, then the turn is over.

A: Two cards at a time, until the turn is over.

Sorry - only verified members can post on the forums.