Help support TMP


"The Imperium Strikes Back/TinyFleets Customization" Topic


1 Post

All members in good standing are free to post here. Opinions expressed here are solely those of the posters, and have not been cleared with nor are they endorsed by The Miniatures Page.

For more information, see the TMP FAQ.


Back to the Spaceship Gaming Message Board


Areas of Interest

Science Fiction

Featured Hobby News Article


Featured Ruleset


Featured Showcase Article

Relthoza Starter Fleet for Firestorm: Armada

An alien fleet in a paint scheme inspired by a spider.


Featured Workbench Article

Printing & Binding from PDF

The Editor learns about downloading, printing, and binding a ruleset.


Featured Profile Article

Report from ReaperCon 2006

MiniWargamer reports from last May's ReaperCon 2006.


301 hits since 27 Jun 2020
©1994-2020 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Ad Astra News27 Jun 2020 3:59 p.m. PST

Two Sunday games (6/28):

Noon EDT (16:00 GMT)
Traveller--The Imperium Strikes Back

Imperial forces attack a Solomani outpost--can the defender fight off the raiders and save the platform from destruction? Can the raiders finish of the station before the superior Solomani forces destroy them?

link

6pm EDT (22:00 GMT)
TinyFleets Customization Cage Match

Everyone gets a squadron of 1xBC and 2xCL and picks their custom weapons fit. Then, everyone's thrown into a grand melee cage match! Expect the usual fast, furious TinyFleets action.

(The victory point system punishes turtling, than goodness …)

link

Please sign up by 10 PM
EDT Saturday night (02:00 GMT Sunday morning) so that Ken Watanabe can get everything set up ahead of time.

Questions? email watank@gmail.com

Please create an account and register for events on the Ad Astra Games Virtual Map site at https://vtt.mikezekim.com/events.

Sorry - only verified members can post on the forums.