Help support TMP


"Bag the Hun question" Topic


2 Posts

All members in good standing are free to post here. Opinions expressed here are solely those of the posters, and have not been cleared with nor are they endorsed by The Miniatures Page.

In order to respect possible copyright issues, when quoting from a book or article, please quote no more than three paragraphs.

For more information, see the TMP FAQ.


Back to the Getting Started with WWII Air Combat Message Board


Areas of Interest

World War Two in the Air

Featured Link


Featured Ruleset


Featured Showcase Article

Victory as a Campaign System

Can a WWII blockgame find happiness as a miniatures campaign system?


Featured Workbench Article

Decaling GFI's N-Scale Hurricanes

miscmini Fezian completes his work by applying decals, doing a bit of weathering, and coating the minis with a matte-finish.


802 hits since 4 Oct 2019
©1994-2022 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?


TMP logo

Membership

Please sign in to your membership account, or, if you are not yet a member, please sign up for your free membership account.
cj177604 Oct 2019 2:13 p.m. PST

My question is about the character and ace cards.

Any reason a section leader can't also be an ace?I want to make sure a single pilot can have two bonus cards.

Great set of rules

Timmo uk05 Oct 2019 5:51 a.m. PST

No reason at all.

Sorry - only verified members can post on the forums.