Help support TMP

"with fear of ending up in the DH again" Topic

5 Posts

All members in good standing are free to post here. Opinions expressed here are solely those of the posters, and have not been cleared with nor are they endorsed by The Miniatures Page.

For more information, see the TMP FAQ.

Back to the Clubs Message Board

760 hits since 25 Jun 2017
©1994-2018 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Bob Liebl Inactive Member25 Jun 2017 5:10 p.m. PST

results of the HMGS e* are posted.

Coyotepunc and Hatshepsuut25 Jun 2017 7:09 p.m. PST

Bob used the word "posted."

Dawghouse him from orbit, it's the only way to be sure.

Personal logo Editor in Chief Bill The Editor of TMP Fezian25 Jun 2017 7:45 p.m. PST

Posted where?

Ed Mohrmann Supporting Member of TMP25 Jun 2017 8:47 p.m. PST

Posted on the HMGS Inc 'YM" site, I think.

No big surprise. Incumbents reelected, newcomers
defeated. All referenda passed.

Ember52 Supporting Member of TMP26 Jun 2017 1:19 a.m. PST

Ed's correct. The results were posted (late yesterday, I believe) on the HMGS YM site. Also correct that the 4 incumbents running (John Spiess, Scott Landis, Paul Trani, and Dave Waxtel) were all re-elected.

Congrats to the winners and thanks to all who ran.


Sorry - only verified members can post on the forums.