Help support TMP


"Chosen Men Question" Topic


2 Posts

All members in good standing are free to post here. Opinions expressed here are solely those of the posters, and have not been cleared with nor are they endorsed by The Miniatures Page.

Please avoid recent politics on the forums.

For more information, see the TMP FAQ.


Back to the Getting Started with Napoleonics Message Board

Back to the Napoleonic Discussion Message Board


Areas of Interest

Napoleonic

Featured Hobby News Article


Featured Link


Featured Profile Article

First Look: 1:700 Scale USS Constitution

Personal logo Editor in Chief Bill The Editor of TMP Fezian looks at the new U.S.S. Constitution for Black Seas.


874 hits since 30 Mar 2017
©1994-2025 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?


TMP logo

Membership

Please sign in to your membership account, or, if you are not yet a member, please sign up for your free membership account.
Primipilus31 Mar 2017 11:09 a.m. PST

Page 28 of the rule book (Orders).

My understanding is that is that if a unit leader starts the game with 2 STG and he uses an STG point in turn 2, he only has 1 STG left for use later in the game AND once he uses that other STG he has used up all he has for the entire game. Picked up the rules at Adepticon and tried it last night. All went fairly well with the exception of using/losing the STG points.

Thanks

Sorry - only verified members can post on the forums.