/mivacommon/member/pass.mv: Line 148: MvEXPORT: Runtime Error: Error writing to 'readers/pass_err.log': No such file or directory [TMP] "Chosen Men Question" Topic

 Help support TMP


"Chosen Men Question" Topic


2 Posts

All members in good standing are free to post here. Opinions expressed here are solely those of the posters, and have not been cleared with nor are they endorsed by The Miniatures Page.

Remember that you can Stifle members so that you don't have to read their posts.

For more information, see the TMP FAQ.


Back to the Getting Started with Napoleonics Message Board

Back to the Napoleonic Discussion Message Board


Areas of Interest

Napoleonic

Featured Hobby News Article


Featured Link


Top-Rated Ruleset

Column, Line and Square


Rating: gold star gold star gold star gold star gold star gold star gold star 


Featured Showcase Article

The Amazing Worlds of Grenadier

The fascinating history of one of the hobby's major manufacturers.


Current Poll


Featured Book Review


877 hits since 30 Mar 2017
©1994-2025 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Primipilus31 Mar 2017 11:09 a.m. PST

Page 28 of the rule book (Orders).

My understanding is that is that if a unit leader starts the game with 2 STG and he uses an STG point in turn 2, he only has 1 STG left for use later in the game AND once he uses that other STG he has used up all he has for the entire game. Picked up the rules at Adepticon and tried it last night. All went fairly well with the exception of using/losing the STG points.

Thanks

Sorry - only verified members can post on the forums.