Help support TMP


"Yet another Ion Cannon question" Topic


8 Posts

All members in good standing are free to post here. Opinions expressed here are solely those of the posters, and have not been cleared with nor are they endorsed by The Miniatures Page.

For more information, see the TMP FAQ.


Back to the Star Wars Message Board


494 hits since 21 Dec 2012
©1994-2014 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Xintao21 Dec 2012 1:09 p.m. PST

Does a ship that has been Ionized move it's 1 Template move during it's normal rotation? Meaning, a pilot skill 6 moves "1" when all other skill level 6 pilots move.

Or does it move in some other order?

Thanks, Xin

eptingmike Supporting Member of TMP21 Dec 2012 1:28 p.m. PST

I believe it is the regular order.

Chief Lackey Rich Supporting Member of TMP Fezian21 Dec 2012 1:43 p.m. PST

It moves the same time it always would, as eptingmike said.

Tom Reed Supporting Member of TMP21 Dec 2012 1:46 p.m. PST

It moves in the regular order.

ming3121 Dec 2012 2:35 p.m. PST

It is a WHITE one move as per normal movement order . So It does not remove stress . Even if you have an upgrade that makes the move a green .

Personal logo nazrat Supporting Member of TMP24 Dec 2012 9:14 a.m. PST

We played it that way yesterday. I'm glad others do the same!

eptingmike Supporting Member of TMP25 Dec 2012 10:19 p.m. PST

Huh, doesn't remove stress. Interesting….

Personal logo Parzival Supporting Member of TMP26 Dec 2012 8:42 p.m. PST

Well, having your starfighter's control systems disabled by an ion cannon in the midst of a dogfight would be rather stressful…

Sorry - only trusted members can post on the forums.