Help support TMP


Traffic Statistics



Back to Statistics


Traffic Statistics is where we publish information quantifying the amount of usage the website gets. Usage is measured here in terms of page hits (number of pages requested in a given period) for the entire website.

Hit count begun on Monday, January 3, 2000, around 3:00 pm. Hits are counted for all pages in the reconstructed portion of the website.


13,280 hits since 21 Jan 2000

©1994-2015 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Hits by Day

DateHitsChart

Monday, August 31

164,150

bar of chart

Sunday, August 30

200,677

bar of chart

Saturday, August 29

198,609

bar of chart

Friday, August 28

210,572

bar of chart

Thursday, August 27

245,982

bar of chart

Wednesday, August 26

237,211

bar of chart

Tuesday, August 25

219,719

bar of chart

Monday, August 24

215,673

bar of chart

Sunday, August 23

212,388

bar of chart

Saturday, August 22

215,717

bar of chart

Friday, August 21

225,666

bar of chart

Thursday, August 20

224,667

bar of chart

Wednesday, August 19

230,434

bar of chart

Tuesday, August 18

221,318

bar of chart

Monday, August 17

213,254

bar of chart

Sunday, August 16

203,133

bar of chart

Saturday, August 15

187,633

bar of chart

Friday, August 14

205,000

bar of chart

Thursday, August 13

222,159

bar of chart

Wednesday, August 12

223,023

bar of chart

Tuesday, August 11

219,164

bar of chart

Monday, August 10

210,421

bar of chart

Sunday, August 9

191,194

bar of chart

Saturday, August 8

185,522

bar of chart

Friday, August 7

211,963

bar of chart

Thursday, August 6

242,694

bar of chart

Wednesday, August 5

221,226

bar of chart

Tuesday, August 4

230,017

bar of chart

Monday, August 3

234,405

bar of chart

Sunday, August 2

226,113

bar of chart

Hits by Day shows how many hits the site has received over the past 30 days. All days begin at midnight Greenwich Standard Time (GMT), and continue until the following midnight.