Help support TMP


Traffic Statistics



Back to Statistics


Traffic Statistics is where we publish information quantifying the amount of usage the website gets. Usage is measured here in terms of page hits (number of pages requested in a given period) for the entire website.

Hit count begun on Monday, January 3, 2000, around 3:00 pm. Hits are counted for all pages in the reconstructed portion of the website.


11,946 hits since 21 Jan 2000

©1994-2014 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Hits by Day

DateHitsChart

Tuesday, July 22

79,706

bar of chart

Monday, July 21

219,889

bar of chart

Sunday, July 20

197,959

bar of chart

Saturday, July 19

194,084

bar of chart

Friday, July 18

206,160

bar of chart

Thursday, July 17

200,174

bar of chart

Wednesday, July 16

208,568

bar of chart

Tuesday, July 15

220,298

bar of chart

Monday, July 14

233,396

bar of chart

Sunday, July 13

202,437

bar of chart

Saturday, July 12

214,459

bar of chart

Friday, July 11

221,631

bar of chart

Thursday, July 10

221,418

bar of chart

Wednesday, July 9

219,893

bar of chart

Tuesday, July 8

219,345

bar of chart

Monday, July 7

229,352

bar of chart

Sunday, July 6

204,741

bar of chart

Saturday, July 5

211,850

bar of chart

Friday, July 4

204,704

bar of chart

Thursday, July 3

217,462

bar of chart

Wednesday, July 2

246,727

bar of chart

Tuesday, July 1

227,929

bar of chart

Monday, June 30

215,329

bar of chart

Sunday, June 29

203,020

bar of chart

Saturday, June 28

197,519

bar of chart

Friday, June 27

215,203

bar of chart

Thursday, June 26

204,190

bar of chart

Wednesday, June 25

223,794

bar of chart

Tuesday, June 24

225,003

bar of chart

Monday, June 23

227,913

bar of chart

Hits by Day shows how many hits the site has received over the past 30 days. All days begin at midnight Greenwich Standard Time (GMT), and continue until the following midnight.