Help support TMP


Traffic Statistics



Back to Statistics


Traffic Statistics is where we publish information quantifying the amount of usage the website gets. Usage is measured here in terms of page hits (number of pages requested in a given period) for the entire website.

Hit count begun on Monday, January 3, 2000, around 3:00 pm. Hits are counted for all pages in the reconstructed portion of the website.


14,350 hits since 21 Jan 2000

©1994-2017 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Hits by Day

DateHitsChart

Friday, May 26

254,213

bar of chart

Thursday, May 25

280,702

bar of chart

Wednesday, May 24

306,025

bar of chart

Tuesday, May 23

304,010

bar of chart

Monday, May 22

328,151

bar of chart

Sunday, May 21

320,058

bar of chart

Saturday, May 20

329,474

bar of chart

Friday, May 19

294,091

bar of chart

Thursday, May 18

293,241

bar of chart

Wednesday, May 17

275,534

bar of chart

Tuesday, May 16

262,660

bar of chart

Monday, May 15

262,720

bar of chart

Sunday, May 14

260,002

bar of chart

Saturday, May 13

256,118

bar of chart

Friday, May 12

259,603

bar of chart

Thursday, May 11

214,645

bar of chart

Wednesday, May 10

261,624

bar of chart

Tuesday, May 9

241,665

bar of chart

Monday, May 8

273,389

bar of chart

Sunday, May 7

254,303

bar of chart

Saturday, May 6

227,022

bar of chart

Friday, May 5

243,175

bar of chart

Thursday, May 4

208,632

bar of chart

Wednesday, May 3

245,112

bar of chart

Tuesday, May 2

240,852

bar of chart

Monday, May 1

266,740

bar of chart

Sunday, April 30

289,302

bar of chart

Saturday, April 29

258,005

bar of chart

Friday, April 28

273,225

bar of chart

Thursday, April 27

250,276

bar of chart

Hits by Day shows how many hits the site has received over the past 30 days. All days begin at midnight Greenwich Standard Time (GMT), and continue until the following midnight.