Help support TMP


Traffic Statistics



Back to Statistics


Traffic Statistics is where we publish information quantifying the amount of usage the website gets. Usage is measured here in terms of page hits (number of pages requested in a given period) for the entire website.

Hit count begun on Monday, January 3, 2000, around 3:00 pm. Hits are counted for all pages in the reconstructed portion of the website.


12,323 hits since 21 Jan 2000

©1994-2014 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Hits by Day

DateHitsChart

Wednesday, October 22

208,646

bar of chart

Tuesday, October 21

219,225

bar of chart

Monday, October 20

226,355

bar of chart

Sunday, October 19

189,050

bar of chart

Saturday, October 18

174,529

bar of chart

Friday, October 17

193,702

bar of chart

Thursday, October 16

172,466

bar of chart

Wednesday, October 15

211,895

bar of chart

Tuesday, October 14

223,607

bar of chart

Monday, October 13

222,749

bar of chart

Sunday, October 12

199,700

bar of chart

Saturday, October 11

184,922

bar of chart

Friday, October 10

198,395

bar of chart

Thursday, October 9

184,957

bar of chart

Wednesday, October 8

198,130

bar of chart

Tuesday, October 7

198,403

bar of chart

Monday, October 6

203,359

bar of chart

Sunday, October 5

181,277

bar of chart

Saturday, October 4

190,493

bar of chart

Friday, October 3

202,778

bar of chart

Thursday, October 2

231,293

bar of chart

Wednesday, October 1

224,825

bar of chart

Tuesday, September 30

197,707

bar of chart

Monday, September 29

202,396

bar of chart

Sunday, September 28

180,094

bar of chart

Saturday, September 27

199,207

bar of chart

Friday, September 26

227,769

bar of chart

Thursday, September 25

199,331

bar of chart

Wednesday, September 24

191,243

bar of chart

Tuesday, September 23

208,885

bar of chart

Hits by Day shows how many hits the site has received over the past 30 days. All days begin at midnight Greenwich Standard Time (GMT), and continue until the following midnight.