Help support TMP


Traffic Statistics



Back to Statistics


Traffic Statistics is where we publish information quantifying the amount of usage the website gets. Usage is measured here in terms of page hits (number of pages requested in a given period) for the entire website.

Hit count begun on Monday, January 3, 2000, around 3:00 pm. Hits are counted for all pages in the reconstructed portion of the website.


12,118 hits since 21 Jan 2000

©1994-2014 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Hits by Day

DateHitsChart

Monday, September 1

131,163

bar of chart

Sunday, August 31

188,256

bar of chart

Saturday, August 30

199,353

bar of chart

Friday, August 29

222,898

bar of chart

Thursday, August 28

226,668

bar of chart

Wednesday, August 27

207,800

bar of chart

Tuesday, August 26

224,495

bar of chart

Monday, August 25

223,366

bar of chart

Sunday, August 24

188,175

bar of chart

Saturday, August 23

193,454

bar of chart

Friday, August 22

192,508

bar of chart

Thursday, August 21

207,082

bar of chart

Wednesday, August 20

220,110

bar of chart

Tuesday, August 19

220,142

bar of chart

Monday, August 18

216,146

bar of chart

Sunday, August 17

200,479

bar of chart

Saturday, August 16

190,457

bar of chart

Friday, August 15

216,880

bar of chart

Thursday, August 14

225,097

bar of chart

Wednesday, August 13

238,145

bar of chart

Tuesday, August 12

234,146

bar of chart

Monday, August 11

216,106

bar of chart

Sunday, August 10

180,265

bar of chart

Saturday, August 9

173,542

bar of chart

Friday, August 8

195,648

bar of chart

Thursday, August 7

225,454

bar of chart

Wednesday, August 6

231,313

bar of chart

Tuesday, August 5

236,995

bar of chart

Monday, August 4

211,493

bar of chart

Sunday, August 3

208,518

bar of chart

Hits by Day shows how many hits the site has received over the past 30 days. All days begin at midnight Greenwich Standard Time (GMT), and continue until the following midnight.