Help support TMP


Traffic Statistics



Back to Statistics


Traffic Statistics is where we publish information quantifying the amount of usage the website gets. Usage is measured here in terms of page hits (number of pages requested in a given period) for the entire website.

Hit count begun on Monday, January 3, 2000, around 3:00 pm. Hits are counted for all pages in the reconstructed portion of the website.


12,454 hits since 21 Jan 2000

©1994-2014 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Hits by Day

DateHitsChart

Friday, November 21

66,178

bar of chart

Thursday, November 20

213,200

bar of chart

Wednesday, November 19

235,414

bar of chart

Tuesday, November 18

225,075

bar of chart

Monday, November 17

233,933

bar of chart

Sunday, November 16

186,868

bar of chart

Saturday, November 15

186,755

bar of chart

Friday, November 14

204,028

bar of chart

Thursday, November 13

236,064

bar of chart

Wednesday, November 12

230,067

bar of chart

Tuesday, November 11

212,836

bar of chart

Monday, November 10

217,399

bar of chart

Sunday, November 9

190,751

bar of chart

Saturday, November 8

201,201

bar of chart

Friday, November 7

212,342

bar of chart

Thursday, November 6

208,277

bar of chart

Wednesday, November 5

209,589

bar of chart

Tuesday, November 4

216,872

bar of chart

Monday, November 3

201,542

bar of chart

Sunday, November 2

189,760

bar of chart

Saturday, November 1

192,049

bar of chart

Friday, October 31

205,642

bar of chart

Thursday, October 30

198,761

bar of chart

Wednesday, October 29

200,649

bar of chart

Tuesday, October 28

234,774

bar of chart

Monday, October 27

237,699

bar of chart

Sunday, October 26

202,049

bar of chart

Saturday, October 25

187,431

bar of chart

Friday, October 24

215,151

bar of chart

Thursday, October 23

212,188

bar of chart

Hits by Day shows how many hits the site has received over the past 30 days. All days begin at midnight Greenwich Standard Time (GMT), and continue until the following midnight.