Help support TMP


Traffic Statistics



Back to Statistics


Traffic Statistics is where we publish information quantifying the amount of usage the website gets. Usage is measured here in terms of page hits (number of pages requested in a given period) for the entire website.

Hit count begun on Monday, January 3, 2000, around 3:00 pm. Hits are counted for all pages in the reconstructed portion of the website.


12,989 hits since 21 Jan 2000

©1994-2015 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Hits by Day

DateHitsChart

Thursday, May 28

127,211

bar of chart

Wednesday, May 27

227,764

bar of chart

Tuesday, May 26

247,488

bar of chart

Monday, May 25

219,960

bar of chart

Sunday, May 24

197,929

bar of chart

Saturday, May 23

186,537

bar of chart

Friday, May 22

209,527

bar of chart

Thursday, May 21

203,902

bar of chart

Wednesday, May 20

213,011

bar of chart

Tuesday, May 19

224,467

bar of chart

Monday, May 18

229,539

bar of chart

Sunday, May 17

219,765

bar of chart

Saturday, May 16

194,416

bar of chart

Friday, May 15

213,896

bar of chart

Thursday, May 14

209,653

bar of chart

Wednesday, May 13

207,875

bar of chart

Tuesday, May 12

220,456

bar of chart

Monday, May 11

218,366

bar of chart

Sunday, May 10

199,140

bar of chart

Saturday, May 9

197,543

bar of chart

Friday, May 8

222,160

bar of chart

Thursday, May 7

230,110

bar of chart

Wednesday, May 6

211,782

bar of chart

Tuesday, May 5

209,115

bar of chart

Monday, May 4

211,825

bar of chart

Sunday, May 3

206,858

bar of chart

Saturday, May 2

201,132

bar of chart

Friday, May 1

233,735

bar of chart

Thursday, April 30

271,202

bar of chart

Wednesday, April 29

254,244

bar of chart

Hits by Day shows how many hits the site has received over the past 30 days. All days begin at midnight Greenwich Standard Time (GMT), and continue until the following midnight.