Help support TMP


Traffic Statistics



Back to Statistics


Traffic Statistics is where we publish information quantifying the amount of usage the website gets. Usage is measured here in terms of page hits (number of pages requested in a given period) for the entire website.

Hit count begun on Monday, January 3, 2000, around 3:00 pm. Hits are counted for all pages in the reconstructed portion of the website.


13,896 hits since 21 Jan 2000

©1994-2016 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Hits by Day

DateHitsChart

Tuesday, August 30

24,464

bar of chart

Monday, August 29

248,803

bar of chart

Sunday, August 28

251,578

bar of chart

Saturday, August 27

239,338

bar of chart

Friday, August 26

243,483

bar of chart

Thursday, August 25

262,027

bar of chart

Wednesday, August 24

253,061

bar of chart

Tuesday, August 23

256,092

bar of chart

Monday, August 22

273,573

bar of chart

Sunday, August 21

227,974

bar of chart

Saturday, August 20

239,335

bar of chart

Friday, August 19

263,261

bar of chart

Thursday, August 18

241,778

bar of chart

Wednesday, August 17

250,276

bar of chart

Tuesday, August 16

245,762

bar of chart

Monday, August 15

256,264

bar of chart

Sunday, August 14

251,872

bar of chart

Saturday, August 13

258,208

bar of chart

Friday, August 12

245,796

bar of chart

Thursday, August 11

259,406

bar of chart

Wednesday, August 10

255,192

bar of chart

Tuesday, August 9

258,464

bar of chart

Monday, August 8

237,865

bar of chart

Sunday, August 7

231,194

bar of chart

Saturday, August 6

222,800

bar of chart

Friday, August 5

257,888

bar of chart

Thursday, August 4

257,874

bar of chart

Wednesday, August 3

266,915

bar of chart

Tuesday, August 2

265,620

bar of chart

Monday, August 1

256,553

bar of chart

Hits by Day shows how many hits the site has received over the past 30 days. All days begin at midnight Greenwich Standard Time (GMT), and continue until the following midnight.