Help support TMP


Traffic Statistics



Back to Statistics


Traffic Statistics is where we publish information quantifying the amount of usage the website gets. Usage is measured here in terms of page hits (number of pages requested in a given period) for the entire website.

Hit count begun on Monday, January 3, 2000, around 3:00 pm. Hits are counted for all pages in the reconstructed portion of the website.


15,416 hits since 21 Jan 2000

©1994-2019 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Hits by Day

DateHitsChart

Tuesday, January 22

12,604

bar of chart

Monday, January 21

187,114

bar of chart

Sunday, January 20

209,586

bar of chart

Saturday, January 19

232,800

bar of chart

Friday, January 18

242,721

bar of chart

Thursday, January 17

189,708

bar of chart

Wednesday, January 16

195,605

bar of chart

Tuesday, January 15

189,658

bar of chart

Monday, January 14

219,832

bar of chart

Sunday, January 13

195,688

bar of chart

Saturday, January 12

171,803

bar of chart

Friday, January 11

179,943

bar of chart

Thursday, January 10

220,960

bar of chart

Wednesday, January 9

195,706

bar of chart

Tuesday, January 8

222,723

bar of chart

Monday, January 7

244,470

bar of chart

Sunday, January 6

250,561

bar of chart

Saturday, January 5

243,577

bar of chart

Friday, January 4

194,985

bar of chart

Thursday, January 3

210,394

bar of chart

Wednesday, January 2

191,243

bar of chart

Tuesday, January 1

188,802

bar of chart

Monday, December 31

197,240

bar of chart

Sunday, December 30

197,880

bar of chart

Saturday, December 29

192,175

bar of chart

Friday, December 28

228,677

bar of chart

Thursday, December 27

255,327

bar of chart

Wednesday, December 26

264,139

bar of chart

Tuesday, December 25

218,456

bar of chart

Monday, December 24

209,507

bar of chart

Hits by Day shows how many hits the site has received over the past 30 days. All days begin at midnight Greenwich Standard Time (GMT), and continue until the following midnight.