Help support TMP


Traffic Statistics



Back to Statistics


Traffic Statistics is where we publish information quantifying the amount of usage the website gets. Usage is measured here in terms of page hits (number of pages requested in a given period) for the entire website.

Hit count begun on Monday, January 3, 2000, around 3:00 pm. Hits are counted for all pages in the reconstructed portion of the website.


14,013 hits since 21 Jan 2000

©1994-2016 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Hits by Day

DateHitsChart

Monday, December 5

167,009

bar of chart

Sunday, December 4

219,756

bar of chart

Saturday, December 3

205,367

bar of chart

Friday, December 2

226,548

bar of chart

Thursday, December 1

235,495

bar of chart

Wednesday, November 30

227,368

bar of chart

Tuesday, November 29

232,446

bar of chart

Monday, November 28

243,863

bar of chart

Sunday, November 27

215,293

bar of chart

Saturday, November 26

228,413

bar of chart

Friday, November 25

225,445

bar of chart

Thursday, November 24

223,993

bar of chart

Wednesday, November 23

241,578

bar of chart

Tuesday, November 22

221,251

bar of chart

Monday, November 21

238,388

bar of chart

Sunday, November 20

234,245

bar of chart

Saturday, November 19

233,440

bar of chart

Friday, November 18

254,092

bar of chart

Thursday, November 17

290,237

bar of chart

Wednesday, November 16

282,975

bar of chart

Tuesday, November 15

266,244

bar of chart

Monday, November 14

229,017

bar of chart

Sunday, November 13

257,531

bar of chart

Saturday, November 12

218,914

bar of chart

Friday, November 11

212,611

bar of chart

Thursday, November 10

219,958

bar of chart

Wednesday, November 9

222,465

bar of chart

Tuesday, November 8

225,923

bar of chart

Monday, November 7

240,183

bar of chart

Sunday, November 6

214,301

bar of chart

Hits by Day shows how many hits the site has received over the past 30 days. All days begin at midnight Greenwich Standard Time (GMT), and continue until the following midnight.