Help support TMP


Traffic Statistics



Back to Statistics


Traffic Statistics is where we publish information quantifying the amount of usage the website gets. Usage is measured here in terms of page hits (number of pages requested in a given period) for the entire website.

Hit count begun on Monday, January 3, 2000, around 3:00 pm. Hits are counted for all pages in the reconstructed portion of the website.


14,217 hits since 21 Jan 2000

©1994-2017 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Hits by Day

DateHitsChart

Wednesday, March 29

245,669

bar of chart

Tuesday, March 28

313,680

bar of chart

Monday, March 27

384,237

bar of chart

Sunday, March 26

249,795

bar of chart

Saturday, March 25

234,678

bar of chart

Friday, March 24

263,689

bar of chart

Thursday, March 23

239,491

bar of chart

Wednesday, March 22

227,422

bar of chart

Tuesday, March 21

248,081

bar of chart

Monday, March 20

243,147

bar of chart

Sunday, March 19

236,788

bar of chart

Saturday, March 18

256,280

bar of chart

Friday, March 17

293,027

bar of chart

Thursday, March 16

246,294

bar of chart

Wednesday, March 15

233,571

bar of chart

Tuesday, March 14

239,055

bar of chart

Monday, March 13

216,292

bar of chart

Sunday, March 12

237,174

bar of chart

Saturday, March 11

204,356

bar of chart

Friday, March 10

237,019

bar of chart

Thursday, March 9

234,195

bar of chart

Wednesday, March 8

229,548

bar of chart

Tuesday, March 7

284,498

bar of chart

Monday, March 6

246,290

bar of chart

Sunday, March 5

246,751

bar of chart

Saturday, March 4

260,405

bar of chart

Friday, March 3

241,381

bar of chart

Thursday, March 2

256,738

bar of chart

Wednesday, March 1

235,376

bar of chart

Tuesday, February 28

234,353

bar of chart

Hits by Day shows how many hits the site has received over the past 30 days. All days begin at midnight Greenwich Standard Time (GMT), and continue until the following midnight.