Help support TMP


Traffic Statistics



Back to Statistics


Traffic Statistics is where we publish information quantifying the amount of usage the website gets. Usage is measured here in terms of page hits (number of pages requested in a given period) for the entire website.

Hit count begun on Monday, January 3, 2000, around 3:00 pm. Hits are counted for all pages in the reconstructed portion of the website.


13,852 hits since 21 Jan 2000

©1994-2016 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Hits by Day

DateHitsChart

Saturday, July 30

196,400

bar of chart

Friday, July 29

239,662

bar of chart

Thursday, July 28

244,043

bar of chart

Wednesday, July 27

230,260

bar of chart

Tuesday, July 26

227,423

bar of chart

Monday, July 25

218,022

bar of chart

Sunday, July 24

236,839

bar of chart

Saturday, July 23

221,656

bar of chart

Friday, July 22

234,146

bar of chart

Thursday, July 21

235,194

bar of chart

Wednesday, July 20

275,428

bar of chart

Tuesday, July 19

233,680

bar of chart

Monday, July 18

235,039

bar of chart

Sunday, July 17

242,110

bar of chart

Saturday, July 16

230,855

bar of chart

Friday, July 15

230,375

bar of chart

Thursday, July 14

243,994

bar of chart

Wednesday, July 13

224,214

bar of chart

Tuesday, July 12

222,940

bar of chart

Monday, July 11

219,262

bar of chart

Sunday, July 10

217,196

bar of chart

Saturday, July 9

204,077

bar of chart

Friday, July 8

241,271

bar of chart

Thursday, July 7

239,868

bar of chart

Wednesday, July 6

226,537

bar of chart

Tuesday, July 5

219,755

bar of chart

Monday, July 4

220,941

bar of chart

Sunday, July 3

216,781

bar of chart

Saturday, July 2

217,399

bar of chart

Friday, July 1

220,963

bar of chart

Hits by Day shows how many hits the site has received over the past 30 days. All days begin at midnight Greenwich Standard Time (GMT), and continue until the following midnight.