Help support TMP


Traffic Statistics



Back to Statistics


Traffic Statistics is where we publish information quantifying the amount of usage the website gets. Usage is measured here in terms of page hits (number of pages requested in a given period) for the entire website.

Hit count begun on Monday, January 3, 2000, around 3:00 pm. Hits are counted for all pages in the reconstructed portion of the website.


12,666 hits since 21 Jan 2000

©1994-2015 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

The Membership System is temporarily offline for maintenance. It should be restored shortly.

Hits by Day

DateHitsChart

Friday, January 30

3,389

bar of chart

Thursday, January 29

203,744

bar of chart

Wednesday, January 28

201,671

bar of chart

Tuesday, January 27

216,532

bar of chart

Monday, January 26

209,065

bar of chart

Sunday, January 25

191,699

bar of chart

Saturday, January 24

198,875

bar of chart

Friday, January 23

202,415

bar of chart

Thursday, January 22

211,287

bar of chart

Wednesday, January 21

216,293

bar of chart

Tuesday, January 20

210,723

bar of chart

Monday, January 19

212,984

bar of chart

Sunday, January 18

212,463

bar of chart

Saturday, January 17

205,665

bar of chart

Friday, January 16

225,112

bar of chart

Thursday, January 15

203,556

bar of chart

Wednesday, January 14

212,094

bar of chart

Tuesday, January 13

231,349

bar of chart

Monday, January 12

231,975

bar of chart

Sunday, January 11

201,806

bar of chart

Saturday, January 10

196,425

bar of chart

Friday, January 9

216,328

bar of chart

Thursday, January 8

216,745

bar of chart

Wednesday, January 7

202,473

bar of chart

Tuesday, January 6

210,600

bar of chart

Monday, January 5

255,625

bar of chart

Sunday, January 4

215,940

bar of chart

Saturday, January 3

199,126

bar of chart

Friday, January 2

192,211

bar of chart

Thursday, January 1

189,129

bar of chart

Hits by Day shows how many hits the site has received over the past 30 days. All days begin at midnight Greenwich Standard Time (GMT), and continue until the following midnight.