Help support TMP


Traffic Statistics



Back to Statistics


Traffic Statistics is where we publish information quantifying the amount of usage the website gets. Usage is measured here in terms of page hits (number of pages requested in a given period) for the entire website.

Hit count begun on Monday, January 3, 2000, around 3:00 pm. Hits are counted for all pages in the reconstructed portion of the website.


12,026 hits since 21 Jan 2000

©1994-2014 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

Hits by Day

DateHitsChart

Thursday, July 31

152,858

bar of chart

Wednesday, July 30

232,108

bar of chart

Tuesday, July 29

243,423

bar of chart

Monday, July 28

237,377

bar of chart

Sunday, July 27

204,904

bar of chart

Saturday, July 26

221,685

bar of chart

Friday, July 25

217,347

bar of chart

Thursday, July 24

248,615

bar of chart

Wednesday, July 23

236,257

bar of chart

Tuesday, July 22

211,482

bar of chart

Monday, July 21

219,889

bar of chart

Sunday, July 20

197,959

bar of chart

Saturday, July 19

194,084

bar of chart

Friday, July 18

206,160

bar of chart

Thursday, July 17

200,174

bar of chart

Wednesday, July 16

208,568

bar of chart

Tuesday, July 15

220,298

bar of chart

Monday, July 14

233,396

bar of chart

Sunday, July 13

202,437

bar of chart

Saturday, July 12

214,459

bar of chart

Friday, July 11

221,631

bar of chart

Thursday, July 10

221,418

bar of chart

Wednesday, July 9

219,893

bar of chart

Tuesday, July 8

219,345

bar of chart

Monday, July 7

229,352

bar of chart

Sunday, July 6

204,741

bar of chart

Saturday, July 5

211,850

bar of chart

Friday, July 4

204,704

bar of chart

Thursday, July 3

217,462

bar of chart

Wednesday, July 2

246,727

bar of chart

Hits by Day shows how many hits the site has received over the past 30 days. All days begin at midnight Greenwich Standard Time (GMT), and continue until the following midnight.