Help support TMP


Battlefront: Q&A With Pete & Chris


Back to Hobby News


Areas of Interest

Modern

Featured Hobby News Article


Featured Link


Featured Showcase Article

GallopingJack Checks Out The Terrain Mat

Mal Wright Fezian goes to sea with the Terrain Mat.


Featured Profile Article

First Look: GF9's 15mm Falaise House

Personal logo Editor in Chief Bill The Editor of TMP Fezian explores another variant in the European Buildings range.


Current Poll


Featured Book Review


Featured Movie Review


822 hits since 4 Jun 2020


©1994-2021 Bill Armintrout
Comments or corrections?

The Membership System will be closing for maintenance in 13 minutes. Please finish anything that will involve the membership system, including membership changes or posting of messages.


TMP logo

Membership

Please sign in to your membership account, or, if you are not yet a member, please sign up for your free membership account.

Battlefront writes:


Twitch

Join us on the Battlefront Miniatures Twitch channel as we live stream a Q&A with Pete and Chris. The stream will start on Sunday, 7th June. Be sure to follow us on our Twitch channel so that you can catch us when we go live.

Click here to check out the Battlefront Miniatures Twitch page…

Sunday, 7 June
1:30PM (PDT) – 4:30PM (EDT) – 9:30PM (BST)

Extracted by Personal logo Editor in Chief Bill The Editor of TMP Fezian
Text edited by Personal logo Editor Dianna The Editor of TMP
Graphics edited by Personal logo Editor in Chief Bill The Editor of TMP Fezian
Scheduled by Personal logo Editor in Chief Bill The Editor of TMP Fezian